Trust Fund Factsheet
Tools for » Conflict-Related Sexual Violence MPTF
About
Recent Documents

This tab shows only recent documents relevant at the Fund level. To see more documents at both the fund and project level go to the Document Center.

Key Figures
Funding Status
Participating Organizations are required to submit final year-end expenditures by April 30 in the following year; Interim expenditure figures are submitted on a voluntary basis and therefore current year figures are not final until the year-end expenditures have been submitted.
Total as of
Values in US$
View as Excel Print friendly format
Funds with Administrative Agent
Contributions from Donors 7,506,864  
Interest and Investment Income (from Fund) 37,600  
Interest (from Participating Organizations) 0  
Total source of funds   7,544,465
Transferred to Participating Organizations 3,136,903  
Refunds from Participating Organizations 0  
Administrative Agent Fee 75,069  
Direct Cost 0  
Bank Charges 57  
Total use of funds   3,212,029
Balance with Administrative Agent   4,332,436
As a percentage of deposits   57.7%
Funds with Participating Organizations
Transfers to Participation Organizations 3,136,903  
Total resources   3,136,903
Participating Organizations' Expenditure 189,241  
Refunds from Participating Organizations 0  
Total expenses     189,241
Balance with Participating Organizations   2,947,662
As a percentage of transfers   94.0%
Total Balance of Funds   7,280,098
As a percentage of deposits   97.0%
Delivery Analysis
Report by
All amounts in US$
View as Excel Print friendly format
Contributions
to All amounts in US$ Excel Print
Projects
to
Report by All amounts in US$ Excel Print
Contacts

For Programmatic Issues

For UN Action against Sexual Violence in Conflict

Ms. Bernadette Sene, UN Action Coordinator, UN Action Secretariat, Tel : +1 917 367 6365, Email: seneb@un.org

Ms. Fareen Walji, Associate Programmes Officer for Partnerships, UN Action Secretariat, Tel: +1 917 367 1524, Email: fareen.walji@un.org

Ms. Marianne Bauer, Programme Officer, UN Action Secretariat, Tel : +1 917 367 4698, Email :  bauerm@un.org


For the UN Team of Experts on the Rule of Law and Sexual Violence in Conflict

Mr. Toby Bonini, Deputy Team Leader, United Nations Team of Experts on the Rule of Law and Sexual Violence in Conflict, Tel: +1 212 906 5226, Email toby.bonini@undp.org


For Fund Administrative Agent Issues

Multi-Partner Trust Fund Office (MPTF Office), Bureau for Management Services, United Nations Development Programme; Fax: +1 212 906 6990:  

Ms. Jennifer Topping, Executive Coordinator, Email: jennifer.topping@undp.org

Ms. Mari Matsumoto, Senior Portfolio Manager, Tel: +1 212 906 5735,  Email:mari.matsumoto@undp.org

Ms. Marie Flore Guissé, Portfolio Associate, Tel: +1 212 906 6339, Email: marie.guisse@undp.org

Mr. Aamir Maqsood Khan, Finance Specialist, Tel: +1 212 906 6259, Email: aamir.maqsood@undp.org

Ms. Jacqueline Carbajal, Finance Associate, Tel: +1 212 906 6613, Email: jacqueline.carbajal@undp.org

 

Contact Us | Glossary | Scam alert | Information Disclosure Policy | Feedback