Joint Programme Factsheet
Tools for » JP Georgia Human Rights for All Phase II
In Focus
About
Recent Documents

This tab shows only recent documents relevant at the Fund level. To see more documents at both the fund and project level go to the Document Center.

Key Figures
Funding Status
Participating Organizations are required to submit final year-end expenditures by April 30 in the following year; Interim expenditure figures are submitted on a voluntary basis and therefore current year figures are not final until the year-end expenditures have been submitted.
Total as of
Values in US$
View as Excel Print friendly format
Funds with Administrative Agent
Contributions from Donors 1,076,023  
Interest and Investment Income (from Fund) 0  
Interest (from Participating Organizations) 0  
Total source of funds   1,076,023
Transferred to Participating Organizations 1,065,262  
Refunds from Participating Organizations 0  
Administrative Agent Fee 0  
Direct Cost 0  
Bank Charges 0  
Other 10,760  
Total use of funds   1,076,022
Balance with Administrative Agent   1
As a percentage of deposits   0.0%
Funds with Participating Organizations
Transfers to Participation Organizations 1,065,262  
Total resources   1,065,262
Participating Organizations' Expenditure 0  
Refunds from Participating Organizations 0  
Total expenses     0
Balance with Participating Organizations   1,065,262
As a percentage of transfers   100.0%
Total Balance of Funds   1,065,263
As a percentage of deposits   99.0%
Delivery Analysis
Report by
All amounts in US$
View as Excel Print friendly format
Contributions
to All amounts in US$ Excel Print
Projects
to
Report by All amounts in US$ Excel Print
Contacts

For Programmatic Issues

Gigi Bregadze, DG Team Leader, email: gigi.bregadze@undp.org;

Mariam Tutberidze, Project Manager, email: mariam.tutberidze@undp.org;

Gvantsa Kereselidze, Administrative/Finance Assistant, email: gvantsa.kereselidze@undp.org

 

For Fund Administrative Agent Issues


Multi-Partner Trust Fund Office (MPTF Office), Bureau for Management Services, United Nations Development Programme; Fax: +1 212 906 6990;  

  • Ms. Jennifer Topping, Executive Coordinator, E-mail: jennifer.topping@undp.org  
  • Ms. Mari Matsumoto, Portfolio Manager, Telephone: +1 212 906 5735; E-mail: mari.matsumoto@undp.org
  • Mr. Aamir Maqsood Khan, Finance Specialist, Telephone: +1 212 906 6259; E-mail: aamir.maqsood@undp.org
  • Ms. Aline Kayitesi, Portfolio Associate, Telephone: +1 212 906 5892 E-mail:  aline.kayitesi@undp.org
  • Ms. Myasanda Hlaing, Operations and Finance Associate, Telephone: +1 212-906-6065, E-mail: myasanda.hlaing@undp.org
Contact Us | Glossary | Scam alert | Information Disclosure Policy | Feedback