Joint Programme Factsheet
Tools for » JP Mozambique Rapariga Canada
In Focus
About
Recent Documents

This tab shows only recent documents relevant at the Fund level. To see more documents at both the fund and project level go to the Document Center.

Key Figures
Funding Status
Participating Organizations are required to submit final year-end expenditures by April 30 in the following year; Interim expenditure figures are submitted on a voluntary basis and therefore current year figures are not final until the year-end expenditures have been submitted.
Total as of
Values in US$
View as Excel Print friendly format
Funds with Administrative Agent
Contributions from Donors 1,900,408  
Interest and Investment Income (from Fund) 0  
Interest (from Participating Organizations) 0  
Total source of funds   1,900,408
Transferred to Participating Organizations 1,881,403  
Refunds from Participating Organizations 0  
Administrative Agent Fee 19,004  
Direct Cost 0  
Bank Charges 0  
Total use of funds   1,900,407
Balance with Administrative Agent   1
As a percentage of deposits   0.0%
Funds with Participating Organizations
Transfers to Participation Organizations 1,881,403  
Total resources   1,881,403
Participating Organizations' Expenditure 93,397  
Refunds from Participating Organizations 0  
Total expenses     93,397
Balance with Participating Organizations   1,788,006
As a percentage of transfers   95.0%
Total Balance of Funds   1,788,006
As a percentage of deposits   94.1%
Delivery Analysis
Report by
All amounts in US$
View as Excel Print friendly format
Contributions
to All amounts in US$ Excel Print
Projects
to
Report by All amounts in US$ Excel Print
Contacts

For Policy and Programme Issues in Mozambique

  • Ms. Myrta Kaulard, Resident Coordinator Mozambique; E-mail: myrta.kaulard@one.un.org
  • Mr. Jeronimo Tovela, Resident Coordination Officer Mozambique; E-mail: jeronimo.tovela@one.un.org

Administrative Agent Issues in New York:

Multi-Partner Trust Fund Office (MPTF Office), Bureau for Management Services, United Nations Development Programme; Fax: +1 212 906 6990;  

  • Ms. Jennifer Topping, Executive Coordinator; E-mail: jennifer.topping@undp.org 
  • Ms. Mari Matsumoto, Senior Portfolio Manager, Telephone: + 1 212 906 5735; E-mail: mari.matsumoto@undp.org
  • Mr. Aamir Maqsood Khan, Finance Specialist, Telephone: +1 212-906-6259, Email: aamir.maqsood@undp.org
  • Mr. Ramon Gatchalian, Operations & Finance Associate,Telephone: +1 212 906 6882, Email: ramon.gatchalian@undp.org
  • Mr. Charles Bagabo Tumushabe, Portfolio Associate, Telephone: +1212 906 5703 E-mail:  charles.tumushabe@undp.org
Contact Us | Glossary | Scam alert | Information Disclosure Policy | Feedback