ContactOur team

Behind the well-reputed pooled financing services at the United Nations is a diverse and professional force of financing, programme, policy, communication, and partnership professionals with experience from the United Nations Development System, civil society, and the private sector.

 

Senior Management
Image
Jennifer Topping pic

Jennifer Topping 
Executive Coordinator 
jennifer.topping@undp.org
(Bio)

Image
Ilaria Carnevali pic

Ilaria Carnevali
Deputy Executive Coordinator
ilaria.carnevali@undp.org
(Bio)

 

 

Communications and UN financing 

Malena Rosman
Advisor, UN Financing
malena.rosman@undp.org

Diana Fajardo-Ardila 
Data Analyst on UN Financing
diana.fajardo-ardila@undp.org

Raul de Mora Jimenez
Communications and Partnerships Specialist
raul.de.mora@undp.org

Biljana Vasic
Communications & Operations Associate
biljana.vasic@undp.org

 

 
Portfolio management 

Pierre Bardoux-Chesnau
Senior Fund Portfolio Manager
(Climate/Innovation)
pierre.bardoux@undp.org

Eva Sáenz de Jubera
Fund Portfolio Manager
eva.saenz@undp.org

Cristina Bertarelli 
Fund Secretariat Officer
cristina.bertarelli@undp.org

Srilekha Bhattiprolu
Fund Portfolio Analyst
srilekah.bhattiprolu@undp.org

Olga Aleshina
Senior Fund Portfolio Manager
(Humanitarian)
olga.aleshina@undp.org

Bavo Christiaens
Fund Portfolio Manager
(Transition)
bavo.christiaens@undp.org

Mitsy Jean-Louis
Fund Portfolio Analyst
mitsy.jean-louis@undp.org

Asabi Rawlins
Fund Portfolio Analyst
asabi.rawlins@undp.org

Mari Matsumoto
Fund Portfolio Manager
(Development)
mari.matsumoto@undp.org

Ganesh Ramachandran
Fund Portfolio Manager
ganesh.ramachandran@undp.org

Andrei Dementiev
Fund Portfolio Analyst
andrei.dementiev@undp.org

Sillas Molosiwa
Fund Portfolio Analyst
sillas.molosiwa@undp.org


Lula Sherif
Fund Portfolio Associate
lula.sherif@undp.org

Dawit Ghebremichael
Fund Portfolio Associate
dawit.ghebremichael@undp.org

Sean Chen
Fund Portfolio Associate
sean.chen@undp.org

Varqa Abayneh
Fund Portfolio Associate
varqa.abayneh@undp.org

Martina Donoso
Fund Portfolio Associate
martina.donoso@undp.org

Aminata Baro
Fund Portfolio Associate
aminata.baro@undp.org

 

Finance and operations support

Aamir Maqsood Khan
Finance Specialist
aamir.maqsood@undp.org

Constance Chitanda
Finance Manager
constance.chitanda@undp.org

Tamara Zgonjanin-Li
Operations Manager
tamara.zgonjanin-li@undp.org

Nikica Grubnic
Operations Analyst
nikica.grubnic@undp.org

 


Patricia Ababio
Finance & Operations Associate
patricia.ababio@undp.org

Myasanda Hlaing
Finance & Operations Associate
myasanda.hlaing@undp.org

Ramon Gatchalian
Finance & Operations Associate
ramon.gatchalian@undp.org

Anita Bansi
Finance & Operations Associate
anita.bansi@undp.org

Olga Romanovskaya
Finance & Operations Associate
olga.romanovskaya@undp.org

Jacqueline Carbajal
Finance & Operations Associate
jacqueline.carbajal@undp.org

Gilet Habthyimer
Treasury Associate
gilet.habthyimer@undp.org

 

Gateway, UNEX, and systems support services

Farnaz Shemirani
Operations Associate
farnaz.shemirani@undp.org